Log in

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

OFFICERS


Gonzalo Enriquez

President, Founder


West USA Realty, Realtor
16150 N Arrowhead Fountains Center Dr., #100
Peoria, AZ 85382
c: (602) 540-3636

GonzaloEnriquez@live.com

Ramiro Pompa

Vice President, Membership Chair 


Johnson Financial Group
c: (602) 738-8337

rpompa@jonhsonfinancialgroup.com

Erika Ceja-Jimenez

President-Elect 


Fidelity National Title 
c: (602) 888-1272

aztitlegal@gmail.com

Gabe Urias, 

Treasurer

Realty Executives
1400 E. Southern Ave. #1
Tempe, AZ 85254
c: (480) 358-5982
gabe@uriashomes.com

Mike Peck, Parliamentarian

Discover Arizona Real Estate
2307 E. Devon Court
Gilbert, AZ 85296
c: (602) 359-8326
mike@thepeckteam.com

Refugio Payan

Corporate Secretary

WEST USA Realty
16150 N Arrowhead Fountains Center Dr. #100
Peoria, AZ 85382
d: (602) 920-9995 
RefugioPayan@msn.com

Patricia Minutti 

Recording Secretary 


Best Buy Insurance

c: (602) 5855309

pminutti@bestbuyinsure.com

Board Members


Maria Brunner 

Board Member 


c: (602) 694-5330

mariar.brunner@yahoo.com

Debra E-Leon

Board Member 


Equity Title Agency 

c: (602) 769-0899

debral@eta-az.com

Andy Anguis 

Board Member


State Farm Insurance 
c: (602) 361-4836

andy@andyanguis.com

Delia Wilkens, Advisor 


Guild Mortgage Company 

2151 East Broadway Road 

Suite 204 

Tempe, AZ 

c: (602) 460-3999

        dwilkens@guildmortgage.com   



Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software