Log in

BOARD OF DIRECTORS


Gonzalo Enriquez
Founder
West USA Realty
16150 N Arrowhead Fountains Center Dr. Ste 100
Peoria, AZ 85382
602-540-3636
gonzaloenriquez@live.com


Fernando Campos
President
Peoples Mortgage
2055 E Centennial Cir. Tempe, AZ 85284
(480) 510-1273
fcampos@peoplesmortgage.com


Gabe Urías
Treasurer
Realty Executives
645 E Missouri Ave. Phoenix, AZ  85012
(480) 358-5982


Irene Rueda
Secretary
Phoenix Notary Pro LLC
602-550-5569
irenerueda1@gmail.com


Andie Joachims
Board Director
Peoples Mortgage
2055 E Centennial Cir. Tempe, AZ 85284
602.561.0937
andie@peoplesmortgage.com


Julio Beltrán
Board Director
Driggs Title
11022 N. 28th Dr. Ste 160 Phoenix, AZ 85029
480- 237-4566
juliob@driggstitle.com


Erika Ceja
Immediate Past President
Empire Title
602-3211010 Direct
eceja@ewtaz.com


Delia Wilkens
Advisory
Guild Mortgage
2151 East Broadway Rd,
Suite 111, Tempe, AZ 85282
602-460-3999
dwilkens@guildmortgage.net


Refugio Payan
President Elect
Executive Secretary
West USA Realty
16150 N Arrowhead Fountains Center Dr. #100
Peoria, AZ 85382
602-920-9995 Direct
refugiopayan@msn.com


Anh Pham
Board Director
Absolute Mortgage & Lending
1361 S Greenfield Ave.,
Mesa, AZ 82506
714.548.1346
Anhdnpham@gmail.com


Laya Gavin
Board Director
EXIT Realty Sun City
18700 N 107th Ave, Ste. 33
Sun City, AZ 85373
623-340-7067
laya@exitrealtysuncity.com


Jon Rodriguez
Board Director
Jon Rodriguez State Farm Agency
9101 E Brown Rd.
Mesa, Arizona 85207
480.798.5523
jon@mymesaagent.com


James Park
Board Director
neXGen Real Estate
96 W Boston St, Ste 203
Chandler, AZ 85225
602.730.5688
jpark7777@gmail.com

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software