Log in

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

OFFICERS


Jimmy Garcia, President
jimmy.garcia.email@gmail.com                   c: (480) 643-0627

Sally Branch - Vice President
 Peoples Mortgage Company                         4602 West Indian School Road                     Suites C-1 and C-2                                         Phoenix, AZ 85031                                         c: (602) 697-0456
 sbranch@peoplesmortgage.com



Bruce B. Brogard, Secretary
The Romero Team
2701 N. 7th Ave.
Phoenix, AZ
c: (602) 670-3825
brucebbrogard@aol.com

Mike Hernandez, President-Elect
Coldwell Banker
1720 East Warner Road Suite 20-1
Tempe, AZ 85284
c: (602) 320-8562
michael.hernandez@azmoves.com

Rosana LeBlanc, Treasurer
Driggs Title                                                       c: (480) 235-5904
RLeBlanc@DriggsTitle.com

Gonzalo Enrique, Founder
West USA Realty, Realtor
16150 N Arrowhead Fountain Ctr Dr., #100
Peoria, AZ 85382
c: (602) 540-3636

gonzaloenriquez@live.com

Board Members


Gabe Urias, Board Member
Realty Executives
1400 E. Southern Ave. #1
Tempe, AZ 85254
c: (480) 358-5982
gabe@uriashomes.com

Refugio Payan, Secretary
WEST USA Realty
16150 N Arrowhead Fountains Center Dr. #100
Peoria, AZ 85382
d: (602) 920-9995 
RefugioPayan@msn.com

Mike Peck, Board Member
Discover Arizona Real Estate
2307 E. Devon Court
Gilbert, AZ 85296
c: (602) 359-8326
mike@thepeckteam.com

Fernando Campos, Board Member
Peoples Mortgage Company
2055 E. Centennial Circle
Tempe, AZ 85284
c: (480) 510-1273
fcampos@peoplesmortgage.com

Maria Bradenburg, Board Member
WFG National Title Insurance Company     2777 East Camelback Road                          Suite 110                                                          Phoenix, AZ 85016                                          c: 602-908-3909            Mbradenburg@wfgnationaltitle.com

Lynda Toraya, Board Member
WestUSA Realty 
2340 East Beardsley Road #110
Phoenix, AZ 85020
c: (602) 509-2866                lyndatoraya@gmail.com

Suzanne Logan, Board Member
First Option Mortgage
2231 East Camelback Road #110
Phoenix, AZ 85016
c: (480) 338-2418
slogan@myfirstoption.com

Jesus Verdugo, Board Member

HomePoint Financial
c: (708) 262-3616
jesartverdugo@gmail.com
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software