Log in

BOARD OF DIRECTORS


Gonzalo Enriquez
Founder
West USA Realty
16150 N Arrowhead Fountains Center Dr. Ste 100
Peoria, AZ 85382
602-540-3636
gonzaloenriquez@live.com


Fernando Campos
President
Peoples Mortgage
2055 E Centennial Cir. Tempe, AZ 85284
(480) 510-1273
fcampos@peoplesmortgage.com


Virginia Nickel
Vice President
Home Pros
6605 N 93rd Ave #1081 GLENDALE, AZ 85305
(480) 650-4230
vnickel@yahoo.com

Irene Rueda
Secretary
Phoenix Notary Pro LLC
602-550-5569
irenerueda1@gmail.com


Gabe Urías
Treasurer
Realty Executives
645 E Missouri Ave. Phoenix, AZ  85012
(480) 358-5982


Mike Peck
Parliamentarian
RE/MAX Alliance Group
725 WEST Elliott Rd. #111
Gilbert, AZ 85233
480-558-3273
mike@thepeckteam.com

Andie Joachims
Board Director
Peoples Mortgage
2055 E Centennial Cir. Tempe, AZ 85284
602.561.0937
andie@peoplesmortgage.com

Julio Beltrán
Board Director
Driggs Title
11022 N. 28th Dr. Ste 160 Phoenix, AZ 85029
480- 237-4566
juliob@driggstitle.com


Erika Ceja
Immediate Past President
Empire Title
602-3211010 Direct
eceja@ewtaz.com


Delia Wilkens
Advisory
Guild Mortgage
2151 East Broadway Rd,
Suite 111, Tempe, AZ 85282
602-460-3999
dwilkens@guildmortgage.net


Refugio Payan
President Elect
Executive Secretary
West USA Realty
16150 N Arrowhead Fountains Center Dr. #100
Peoria, AZ 85382
602-920-9995 Direct
refugiopayan@msn.com

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software