Login

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

OFFICERS


Jimmy Garcia, President
Gateway Mortgage Group
1230 W Washington St #212
Tempe, AZ 85281
(480) 643-0627
Jimmy.Garcia@gatewayloan.com

Sally Branch - Vice President
Branch Manager
Finance of America Mortgage
8110 West Union Hills Drive #200
Glendale, AZ 85308

C: (602) 697-0456
F: (602) 345-2379
sbranch@financeofamerica.com

Bruce B. Brogard, Secretary
The Romero Team
2701 N. 7th Ave.
Phoenix, AZ
602.670.3825
brucebbrogard@aol.com

Rosana LeBlanc, Treasurer
480-235-5904
RleBlanc@housematerphoenix.com

Mike Hernandez, President-Elect
North and Company
4040 E. Camelback Rd.
Phoenix, AZ 85018
602-320-8562
mike@northandco.com

Mario Trejo Romero, Immediate Past President
602-252-4191
sold500@ix.netcom.com

Delia Wilkens, President
Delia Wilkens, Past President
Guild Mortgage Company - Loan Officer
2151 E Broadway Rd., #207
Tempe, AZ  85285
Cell: 602-460-3999
Dwilkens@guildmortgage.net

Gonzalo Enrique, Founder
West USA Realty, Realtor
16150 N Arrowhead Fountain Ctr Dr., #100
Peoria, AZ 85382
Cell: 602-540-3636

gonzaloenriquez@live.com

Board Members


Mike Peck, Board Member
Discover Arizona Real Estate
2307 E. Devon Court
Gilbert, AZ 85296
602.359.8326
mike@thepeckteam.com

Ulysses Sanchez, Vice President
Amerifirst Financial LLC
2151 E. Broadway Rd. #101
Tempe, AZ 85285
602.931.1794
usanchez@amerifirst.us


Barbara Rastello, Member
Fidelity National Home Warranty
Barbara.Rastello@fnf.com
480-688-9339
Refugio Payan, Treasurer
Refugio Payan, Board Member
WEST USA Realty
16150 N Arrowhead Fountains Center Dr. #100
Peoria, AZ 85382
602-920-9995 Direct
RefugioPayan@msn.com

Gabe Urias, Board Member
Realty Executives
1400 E. Southern Ave. #1
Tempe, AZ 85254
480.358.5982
gabe@uriashomes.com

Maria Bradenburg, Board Member
602-908-3909
Mbradenburg@wfgnationaltitle.com

Member Name Position Phone Email Address Company
Lidia Cruz-Whitmoyer SE Valley Mixer 602-526-6333 lcuz@firstam.com First American Title
Maria Brunner W Valley Mixer 480-999-6333 mbrunner@oneazcu.com OneAZ Credit Union
Maria Brandendenburg N Valley Mixer 602-621-0938 mbrandenburg@firstam.com First American Title

C Valley Mixer


Jimmy Garcia Social Media


Refugio Payan Lunch Registration


Bruce Brogard Lunch Venue


Barbara Rastello Lunch Speaker


Patti Ballman Lunch 50/50 602-749-7041 pballman@ewtaz.com Empire West
Mike Peck  By Laws


Delia Wilkens Nominations


Ulysses Sanchez Membership


Mike Hernandez Guacamole Open


Barbara Rastello Education


Rosana LeBlanc Membership


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software