Log in

Monthly Luncheon

  • Wednesday, February 19, 2020
  • Wednesday, November 18, 2020
  • 10 sessions
  • Wednesday, February 19, 2020, 11:00 AM 1:00 PM (UTC-07:00)
  • Wednesday, March 18, 2020, 11:00 AM 1:00 PM (UTC-07:00)
  • Wednesday, April 15, 2020, 11:00 AM 1:00 PM (UTC-07:00)
  • Wednesday, May 20, 2020, 11:00 AM 1:00 PM (UTC-07:00)
  • Wednesday, June 17, 2020, 11:00 AM 1:00 PM (UTC-07:00)
  • Wednesday, July 15, 2020, 11:00 AM 1:00 PM (UTC-07:00)
  • Wednesday, August 19, 2020, 11:00 AM 1:00 PM (UTC-07:00)
  • Wednesday, September 16, 2020, 11:00 AM 1:00 PM (UTC-07:00)
  • Wednesday, October 21, 2020, 11:00 AM 1:00 PM (UTC-07:00)
  • Wednesday, November 18, 2020, 11:00 AM 1:00 PM (UTC-07:00)
  • The Salvation Army Ray and Joan Kroc Center 1375 East Broadway Road Phoenix, AZ 85040

Registration


Register

HAREP Monthly Luncheon






Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software